Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Exploited120

23 M Fullerton, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I am a very laid back guy. I hang with my friends a lot and I enjoy just having a great time in general. I love sports, racing and a lot of other things. People make me happy and I love going out and doing anything my friends and I can think of. I also go out dirt bike riding, gives me the feeling of freedom and makes life just that much better. I also play baseball a lot and I still play on Sundays.
What I’m doing with my life
Well right now I am finishing some college, have a job and career that is very busy but still want time for a girl in my life.
I’m really good at
Playing baseball, being a all around good friend. I am a very good listener and i love conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile. I also seem intimidating to some people. I also get comments on my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not many books or movies I like. Movies that I normally like are more old.
Music is absolutely everything.
I love food so whatever tastes good, but I cant stand eating out a lot.
The six things I could never do without
my friends
my trucks
my jobs
cant name six things at the moment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever is in my head at that moment. I think a lot and run a lot of questionable things I have done in the past or what I think I might be doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually out with friends hanging out/working my 2nd job till late.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That is something I rather keep to myself until you get to know me better.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Would like to talk to me, are interested in something, want to get to know me better, anything really.