Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Explorer_365

36 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:48pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welly, welly, welly, welly, welly, welly, well. To what do I owe the extreme pleasure of this surprising visit? Wish to know a bit about me? I am myself, no games to be played, no script to be writ, no shame to be made. I'm originally a Miami Cuban till the age of 21 when I ventured out on my own to see what I was made of. I've traveled all around the country since then with Seattle being where I currently reside. Because of this I have a multicultural mindset, an egalitarian disposition, and a funky melange of slang like you wouldn't believe!

My first love is philosophy, with history a close second, and I've discovered along this winding path that learning as much as possible about a culture and its people absolutely fascinates me! I put serious effort into being broad-minded, so I cannot tolerate bigotry in the slightest. I also find corporate culture ever so droll, as it's my antithesis. I cultivate a healthy and holistic mindset and am actively reengaging my inner wilderness.

I'm out everyday exploring the world around me, as I love being in the sun and just soaking it all in as often as I can. I'm not materialistic (quite the opposite), status seeking (other than being convincing enough to get in your pants), nor judgmental (unless you look at me funny), and I'm poly (many loves). I love watching movies (SIFF), going to the beach regularly, and eating authentic "ethnic" foods everyday. I cook and my specialty is Latin-Floribbean cuisine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run my own business. It's a high risk/reward experience running a small business but the freedom from outside control is essential to the core of my being. I've taken many long distance road trips across the U.S. meeting old and new friends along the way, seeing the sites, couch surfing, hiking the terrain, beach bumming, and just living in the moment. Experiencing the road like that has led to frequently awesome, as well as the occasional harrowing experiences along the way, but they've helped shape me in a manner I did not foresee. I am continuing my travels even more now and I'm getting closer to launching into a life long dream of mine. Get to know me better and you may find out.

tldr: Running my own business, cruising on my bike, frequently enjoying the outdoors, and traveling as often as I can. Sprinkle in the occasional parties, happy hours, and get togethers, and you have a glimpse into my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Engaging strangers in person, getting to know them, and making connections.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love real wholesome food and eat a primal-ish diet. I read voraciously, usually in the fields of nutrition/cooking/fitness/foraging/sci-fi/fantasy but I'm not above enjoying a good manga. I'm a cinemaphile of sorts as I love frequenting our local theaters as often as possible. The movie that comes closest to my heart is "Into the Wild".

My most recent favorite book is Stranger in a Strange Land by Robert Heinlein. If you grok and wish to be my water brother then thou art god. ;) My other recent faves are The Moon is a Harsh Mistress, and The Dispossessed. Notice a trend?

My tastes in music are quite divergent and wide-ranging. Some faves are Morbid Angel, Celia Cruz,
Del the Funky Homosapien, Manolo Escobar, and my boy Billy the Fridge! Though, I must note that I have a real nostalgic soft spot for Golden Age Hip-Hop and Floridian Death Metal as I grew up on them. One of my favorite pieces of music is off of Dan The Automator's album Bombay 2: Electric? Vindaloo, titled - Third World Lover I just can't get enough of its multi-layered, beat focused, sorrowful melody. Another favorite song of mine is from Seattle metal band Nevermore, off their album The Politics of Ecstasy, titled - Lost
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
oxygen, water, nutrients, shelter, socialization, sex.

But, seriously, I find that I need less and less as I've lived. I'm all about letting go of things while grabbing a hold of new experiences.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I practice mindfulness. I enjoy clearing my mind and just being present as often as possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays? If only you knew what goes down on Thursdays...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy unleashing my primal nature from time to time. NSPP KSPP