Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Exploring64

49 M Columbus, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am looking forward to having a good second part of my life. I have done traditional. It's okay now I would like to sample life in most every aspect in a respectful, intelligent way. Traveling, culinary experiences, philosophically, spiritually, physically and sexually. This doesn't mean I am searching for answers more I would like to sample experiences that have value.

I love great conversation, I am not looking for people that like the same things but can accept the things I like and do and share what is of value to me in their lives. Kindness, original, articulate and interesting matter.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am shoring some things up. It's a transition from being married most of my adult life. I am trying to be deliberate and thoughtful as I start stepping forward.
I’m really good at
Being open and able to listen and carry a good conversation. I have varied interest and I have done well in my career.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I reading Jack Kerouac now, I love things that provoke thought. My musical taste are wide ranging but lately I have been listening to adult alternative and some Jazz.
The six things I could never do without
I don't know if I have six. The first is the love of my son, both my dogs, my health and mobility, laughter. I think that is 6?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How things work, planning fun things to do and life in general. I am a bit of a philosopher at heart so putting all that down here is just not realistic.
On a typical Friday night I am
I have a non traditional job. so my Friday night's vary. I like a nice dinner and even though this sounds un original I do like a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have done things that make me blush and smile.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to have good conversations, if you are passionate about good things in your life. If you want to travel from time to time, if you can deal with a man that loves being a kid.

If you like to share about your life, if you are open and adventurous. If you smile a lot.