Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ExpressYourGift

36 F Plymouth, MI

I’m looking for

  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 25–46
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 29, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for FEMININE beautiful woman to play with. She must be fit, spiritual, healthy and happy. I am feminine, confidant, empowered, compassionate, and direct.

I love live music, contact improv, Kirtan, spiritual gatherings, AMMA, nature hikes, animals, and writing.

I run successful healing business, great supportive friendships, and good family ties. If you don't have sense of your personal power or feel of your personal calling, please don't message me. In other words, I would love to connect with a dynamic realized woman.

I GIVE and LIVE what I want back. As such...you can expect respect, clear communication, joy, authenticity, and compassion from me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping others, inner growth, unbridled play, and writing.
Running, Yoga, Nurturing Connections With My Family, Martial Arts, And Dance all big parts of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Radiating into each day the full presence of my Being.
Good at being a great friend and having healthy awesome connections with people.
Athletic and good at most sports.
Good at seeing beyond the words, listening to what is truly being said, and speaking authentically.
Having fun and playing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book right now: The one I'm writing....lol.
Movie: 1000 words
Shows: The voice... I LOVE seeing people believe in themselves.
Food: high vibrational raw organic yummies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How wonderful Life truly is.
How grateful to be doing and living the life I do.
Holding a high vision of a healed Earth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting.. because I work 10-12 hr days.
Connecting with a friend.
Hanging with my amazing sister.
At a kirtan, dance, or spiritual gathering.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy communication, intimacy, love and sexuality. You are empowered, know what you want, and willing to continue to grow into the next greatest version of you.