Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Auckland, New Zealand Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:03am
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Not at all
Post grad
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Creative, adventurous, sensitive. And vegan! I'm freshly back after a long international adventure and I'm ready to feel like an Aucklander at home again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the most of it!

My recent history is that I did a masters degree, got a meaningful job with the New Zealand Green party. After the election I left to focus on my art which went so great that I went on a casual world-tour. Now I'm home to the magnificent paradise of Auckland and I'm having a ball.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm fussy about books and a monster on the dancefloor. I am vegan and I'm all about healthy (and unhealthy) yum things - spend a lot of time in the kitchen making my favourites and trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Trees, public spaces, fruit, a musical instrument, tofu, memories. 7th: the wind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hippy stuff: Time, peace, space, unrestrained joy. The dual significance and insignificance of my life... gratitude. The infinite now. Loving what is and what could be. Presence, transformation, oneness, shapes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a curiosity for the world