Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Exquisitive

21 M Kingston, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Latin

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I'm glad you found your way to my profile.
This is my go at online dating I guess you could say; so bear with me. I'm currently in university; and eventually i'll be the health industry. I have a dog and a cat and a sense of humor that's only annoying most of the time. I know how to juggle and can solve a mean rubic cube. I suppose I should leave the rest for you to figure out! Leave me a message if you wanna catch a movie or go for coffee.
Thanks!
Tyler.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I'm finishing up my last year of college, however the next step is university. I hope to get a phD and eventually join the medical field as a doctor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think i'm good at making others laugh. I know how to play guitar and make mean scrabbled eggs. Some of my other less cool activities include juggling, uni-cycling and oragami.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people notice about me is probably my personality. I'm not shy and I love to make people to laugh. I get complimented on my eyes a lot, so I'm assuming people notice those to. I guess you could probably answer this for yourself though; what do you say?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, and some of my favorite books include, The Prince, The Art Of War, Of Mice and Men, The Complete Works Of Shakespeare & Hop on Pop. As far as movies go, The God Father, 12 Angry Men, Mr.Smith goes to Washington, Zombie Land. My musical taste: Imagine Dragons,Monsters And Men, Daft Punk, Neil Young & The Heavy. Lastly, a few favorite foods:Kraft Dinner, Spaghetti & Toast.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sister. My cellphone. Music on vinyl. Books. My unicycle (haha) My dog!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about cold fusion. I don't know?? hahaha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, probably catching a movie or reading some good books.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Abba is a great band and I personally loved mamma mia
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we should get to know each other!