Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ExtraAdrenaline

39 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Average
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Romanian (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recovering computer geek. Outdoor enthusiast. Energetic. Adventurous. Open-minded. Unconventional.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the day: being a programmer and being trained to become a technology coach - teaching developers to work better!

In the evening, working on my side projects and going to school (Master's at York). I am trying to handle my Master's degree as a PhD "light" - I am there to do some research which can increase the chances of striking gold in later in my career (or more accurately, striking Google), not to be taught things that I can read on my own anyway :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning.
Computer programming.
Creative problem-solving.
Camping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I look younger than my official age :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read a lot. Somewhere around a book every week or two. Mostly psychology/sociology/history (real psychology, not Self Help. Kahneman not Stephen Covey) and software-related books, but it really can be anything.

TV: I don't have a TV (loud gasp!)

Food: I feel very happy if I eat: dried fruits, beef jerki, salami, nuts. Probably because it means I'm camping. Otherwise I'm low maintenance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MacBook air
Android smartphone
Internet access
Challenges!

(Only four. See? Low maintenance!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to think too much. Gives me wrinkles.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Choking people, then maybe heading for the hills.

[My jujitsu class is on Friday. And then if I'm gonna go camping during the weekend I need to gather my stuff Friday night]
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suffer from a horrible case of foot-in-the-mouth disease. I can't really hide my emotions, so I tend to say exactly what I think. You can call it honest or socially awkward :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart and kind :)

Or if you think there is a chance I might be The One.