Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 San Jose, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:45pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's do something fun together. Kick a ball. Makeup stories about a painting we saw & have a few laughs about it. If there is no chemistry between us than would have live out loud, in the moment of the real world. However, should there be sparks, we can have a lifetime of...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
To be kinder and non judgmental. "in gratitude, we should help bear each other's burdens and take good care of one another." - Huston Smith.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having people feel comfortable around me. I like to make children laugh (and adult too.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Time Traveler's Wife, The Power of Now, Cocktail Time.
Movies: Chungking Express, Zero Effect, Sayonara.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. kindness. 2. big brain. 3. good friends and family. 4. my job. 5. my home. 6. my health.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where is my breath right now. Tai No Henko, how to hang on for dear life and knowing when to let go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who know?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to watch Sponge Bob Square Pants even if kids are not around the TV. I was raised by a family of bears from birth to the age of 5.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are kind or brainy (both would be nice). However, I prefer the former over the later.