Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Paris, France Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:06am
Pansexual, Sapiosexual
Seeing Someone
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Somewhat), French, Spanish (Somewhat), Swedish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I an currently between yoga places, cinema and library, museums
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
J'aime écouter autant que raconter. J'aime les odeurs, les rencontres, les dialogues d'inconnus, le vin rouge, cuisiner, les publicités au cinoch, l'odeur du café-clope, les mains abîmées, tordues mais surtout osseuses, me laisser surprendre par l'inconnu.e, raconter pour surprendre, aller aux musées pour ressortir différente...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
La transformation,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A single Man, the fountain,

Bertrand Belin, Nina Simone, the peaches, la femme, bachar mar khalife, feu chatterton, Patty Smith, Ludovico Einaudi,

Alimentation : vivante, végétarienne
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Des livres, des gros pulls, du son,
Des vinyles, et un caméléon toujours sur moi (si si je vous assure)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
La vie,
Les spirales et les rosaces, les neurosciences, la philo,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.