Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Extremelove123

25 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
1. First of all let me start off by saying hi my name is Shawn, I'm 25 years old, I drive a very nice car. I was born and raised in South Florida, I enjoy listening to music except for some country and old music, I enjoy Shopping,Watching some t.v shows, Watching Movies, Going to the beach, Swimming, Traveling and I know how to cook some good food.

2. I currently work doing Plumbing for a career as this is what I plan to do for the rest of my life pretty much. I find myself as very easy to get along with and I'm very goal oriented and I want a successful future. I have somewhat of a small family with one younger brother. My family is important to me as they've pretty much always have been there for me.

3. Next I'm going to a Technical school currently for my career in Plumbing as it's also required. I really am in hopes to find true love here on this site as I know how to make someone feel special and really want to be a part of that special someones life. I know what I want in life. I don't have any high expectations out of the significant other that I meet. Just someone that is sweet.

4. This is my Fourth time being on this site. Unfortunately I haven't met the right girl yet. I want to find someone who will be there for me and accept me for who I am. All the other girls that I've been in relationships with or even dated for that matter from here were either too Controlling, They didn't care much about me, Or they used me. So I'm done with that and I'm in hopes of meeting the right girl finally. Someone that will meet my needs. Hopefully I will end up with my dream girl this time around as that's the goal here.

5. Basically I'm done with drama and I'm too mature to play games. I want something that will lead into something serious because I can make a girl happy and and I just want to be the one who can make your dreams come true in return to make mine come true as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I'm currently going to a technical school and working in my career and I'm enjoying it as I have goals and I'm successfully making them come true. I would also like to get married and have kids eventually as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I would have to say that I'm really good at being successful with making people happy and accomplishing set goals. I definitely know how to get the job done. In most cases and I'm really good at doing crafts and artwork kind of stuff. I have goals in life and I plan on working towards them so that I can have a nice successful future.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my pretty blue eyes are what people usually notice first about me along with my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have a favorite book as I don't read much but if I change my mind or if I can remember a certain book I will let you know later on. My favorite movies are the Rocky movies,Breakfast club, Forest gump, Happy Gilmore, Titanic, and many more... My favorite t.v shows are Family guy, King of Queens, Full house,Millionare match maker, The Big bang theory, Married with children, Hardcore Pawn, South Beach tow, WWE wrestling and Impact Wrestling and many more... My favorite music would be 80s, 90s, Classic, Hip hop,Rap and Light rock and my favorite bands are Led Zeplin, Madonna, Billy Idol,Bon Jovi,The red hot chilli peppers, The Cranberries, Journey and many more. My favorite types of food are Pizza, Spaghetti, Chilli, Fruits, Most Pies, Dairy products like Yogurt, Ice cream and such. So I'd have to mostly sweet food but I try to eat healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I couldn't live without would have to be

1. -Car
2. -Job
3. -Family
4. -Food
5. -House
6. -Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I will have to say my future and what it will be like and where I will be in about 5 to 10 years now and how successful I plan to be. I know I will be because I tend to make goals and stick with them and this is definitely my goal and the goal that I spend most of my time thinking about. Do know that I'm very goal oriented and I will do anything to work hard to make myself successful as it's a big importance in life and I want to go all the way and reach to the top.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I'm either at home resting and getting ready for the weekend, Or watching T.V relaxing or out partying which isn't often but I like to go out clubbing or Bowling with a friend if the opportunity arises and comes my way and if I feel up to it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if I say it then it won't be private lol this will be something that I will share later but I would probably have to say that I'm on this dating site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should definitely message me if you're single, Interested in what you see and if you're willing to get to know me for a possible date that leads to something serious as that's what I'm mostly looking for here along with making new friends but I mostly want a true relationship with that special someone that can make me happy and that I can make happy in return. So if this is you please feel free to make me smile with a message