Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Exzina

34 Istanbul, Turkey Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Turkish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Çapulcu :) I like cinema, music and reading. I like go out. Prefer live music bars. Enjoy join open air activites. I had my own cafe about cinema, now I am working for Telekom Campany. But i dont want stay away from cinema and i made a website: http://www.enteldantelfilmler.net/

I am looking for activity partners. To go concerts, city tours, camping.

I have a motorcycle . I would like to meet someone has motorcycle or don't affarid ride motocycle and like join city tours, camping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
versatility
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fight Club, Oldboy, 21 Grams, A Bittersweet Life, Amores Perros, Transylvania, The Machinist, Five Minutes of Heaven, Masumiyet, Kader, Yazgı, Spring, Summer, Fall, Winter... and Spring,

The Tartar Steppe, Crime and Punishment, Germinal, Hikmet Temel Akarsu's Books, Nazım Hikmet,

Replikas, Baba Zula, Pink Floyd, Stars, Yasemin Mori, Cake, Kardeş Türküler, Ezginin Günlüğü, incesaz, Gary Moore, Yoshihisa Hirano and Hideki Taniuchi, Ceylan Ertem
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually go rock bars for concerts.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you looking for someone talking about politics, cinema, music. looking for someone go with live music bars, camping. thetars, other cites

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done