Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eyal10

38 Kfar Saba, Israel Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well educated, ambitious and creative (I've developed an innovative treatment method in Physical Therapy during the last decade...). An interesting and optimistic person, love sports (competitive running, rollerblading, biking, working out at the gym, tennis etc.) and good music (even started taking piano lessons over a year ago:) An easygoing person who wants to meet his soulmate. Is there a chance you're here?

ערכי ושאפתן. מתחיל את לימודי הדוקטורט לטובת ביסוס מדעי של שיטת טיפול חדשנית שפיתחתי בשנים האחרונות בפיזיותרפיית ילדים. בעל שפה משותפת מעולה עם ילדים (המשפט: "איזה אבא מדהים תהיה.." חופר לי כבר שנים במוח :). נהנה מאוד בעיסוק הקליני, מטפל, חוקר וגם מרצה.

אופטימיסט נצחי ('חצי הכוס המלאה', השם השני שלי) אך גם ריאליסט, נהנה מהדברים הפשוטים בחיים, כדוגמת עיסוק בספורט (ריצה תחרותית, אופניים, רולרס, רולר-סרפר, חדר כושר, טניס ועוד...

בין לבין, גם למוזיקה תפקיד מרכזי בחיי. לומד פסנתר
ונהנה מכל רגע..

...אז אכן, מילת המפתח בחיים שלי היא 'הנאה', אך ללא ספק מהנה יותר בשניים
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping children recover from wide spectrum of motor, postural and orthopedic developmental disorders, lecturer and researcher (+Development)...

.טיפול קליני בילדים- רואה בעיסוק שלי שליחות אמיתית
מטפל בבעיות מוטוריות-התפתחותיות וכן, יציבתיות ואורטופדיות אצל ילדים ונוער, עוסק במחקר ופיתוח וגם מרצה
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working hard for achieving my goals, sports, copywriting, my profession, CREATIVITY, looking on the bright side of life, management, memorizing things, MAKING CHILDREN LAUGH (one of my greatest specialities :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, if it takes place on the beach, then it's my six packs (I've been doing the maintenance ever since high school :) plus that I look very young.

אם מדובר על חוף הים, קוביות בבטן- הסמל המסחרי שלי מאז ימי
:) התיכון ועד היום, נשתמרו בצורתן המקורית
והניצוץ של ילד...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: mostly professional stuff (medicine, science etc.)
Music: oldie's, jazz etc.
Movies: old movies
Yeah I'm pretty nostalgic.

ספרי רפואה ומדע (יכול להישאב לתוכם... אהה, ואני במרחק שנות אור מלהיות חנון :)
מוזיקה טובה מלווה אותי כמעט בכל עשייה (אשמח לספר בשיחה..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family,
LOVE
Sports accessories (running sneakers, my bike, rollerblades, the gym..)
My piano
The smell of spring!
Laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
!קלישאתי למדי, אך בה בעת גם מדויק
יש לי כמעט הכל בחיים, עבודה מדהימה (נכס אסטרטגי :) משפחה וחברים, בית שבניתי בעמל רב, שלל תחביבים, איכות חיים אמיתית
רק את חסרה בפריים :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
גמיש: סרט, מסעדה, בית קפה וגם סתם לשבת בבית ביחד מול הטלוויזיה ולצפות בסרט טוב.

אני יכול גם למצוא עצמי מול הפסנתר, מנגן:
1. למנגינת ליבם של השכנים :)
2. או נותן בקלידים עם ג'ם סוחף עבורך
מניסיון, השילוב בין השניים הכי שווה ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you've read, you don't smoke, and you wish to settle down, find your man and live happily ever after..

אם גם את מיצית את תקופת הרווקות וכמובן, אהבת את מה שקראת..

!לא רצינית/ משועממת ברשת? דפדפי הלאה

***לא רואה לייקים. מוזמנת לשלוח הודעה***