Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EyeDoc13

29 M Burlington, IA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a recent graduate from optometry school and I just started working at a great place with wonderful staff. Now that school is done its time to go out and meet new people.

Stable and conventional describe me well, no drama, binging, run-ins with the police or instability, you don't make it though professional school by being psychotic or delinquent. I suppose that makes me another boring middle class guy but hey, it's gotten me pretty far. And the life of the health-science nerd isn't as dull as it sounds. I've had a job operating an electron microscope, patented intellectual property, watched surgeries, and saved a child from going blind.

I like traveling and keeping up with what is going on across the globe. I've enjoyed traveling to Japan, the Caribbean, the American Southwest, Alaska, and the Mediterranean. I try to learn the history and sociology of the regions I've visited and the places the international news focuses on. I love history and science, the only thing more interesting that the way the world could be is the way the world is.

The most attractive thing about a woman is her brain, intelligence is a must. I am looking for someone motivated, successful, and stable with a sense of humor that matches mine. That is to say a little dorky and sarcastic.

I'm looking for someone to travel with in the near future now that I am starting to get established. Traveling the world with someone has always been a dream of mine, so don't be surprised if I ask you where you would like to go if you could.
I’m really good at
Eye exams
Giving back rubs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
History, health science, technology, zoology, sociology, international news, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Family Guy, American Dad, Rome, The Borgias, Hellsing, Eskrima, video games, optometry, sushi, The Economist, mythology
The six things I could never do without
There are only three:
The Internet
Coca-Cola
Daily showering
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How if I was rich I would travel the world with a pretty girl.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I discovered as a kid that you shouldn't play with toy boomerangs at night. Also I was once fired from working at McDonald's.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You play League of Legends
You like to travel abroad
You have an accent