Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EyeOTheMastodon

26 M Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think I'm a pretty cool guy. I mean, if anyone is going to think that, at least let it be me. I most appreciate being laid back, having a good conversation, and taking interest in things. Staying in is just nice as getting out, and really, I need my time for each. I'm always looking for the next thing to do. Meeting new people, checking out a new spot, biking aimlessly, reading a good article, finding new music, or simply learning are all what I love the most.

I take some things very seriously, others not so much, and I think a small dose of self-reflection can go a long way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Persistently keeping my eye out for the next step professionally, socially, and creatively. I have a rewarding job that is exactly right for what I want to be doing, some great friends, and a couple fun creative outlets. I happily live in Uptown with my best friend, and manage a small longboard company in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, relaxing, thinking, and finding new music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The things I like to talk about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can't stress enough how much I love so many kinds of music. I was deep into metal when I was younger, which tuned my ear and my curiosity. I evolved into some softer rock, that's now manifested in indie-pop. Then I dug into hip-hop, and found my true love. Dubstep got popular at some point point and it showed me house, EDM, & trance, another pillar of my tastes. Altogether, I feel I deeply appreciate a lot of music, and I'm good at finding new things I like.

My iPod died, but this is what was on it: Amon Amarth, Arcade Fire, Astronautalis, Atmosphere, Benny Benassi, Black Keys, Chromeo, Daft Punk, Deadmau5, Die Antwoord, Dream Theater, Dumbfoundead, Empire Of The Sun, Eyedea & Abilities, The Grouch, High on Fire, Jamiroquai, Johnny Cash, Kaskade, Kendrick Lamar, Led Zepplin, Macklemore, Mastodon, MGMT, Miles Davis, Nas, Nine Inch Nails, Pantera, Phoenix, Pinback, Prof, Queens of the Stone Age, The Roots, Rush, Slayer, Starfucker, Swedish House Mafia, Trampled By Turtles, & Wolfmother. (there are plenty more...)

When I can catch some time, classic sci-fi and social science books rock my world.

I don't have a lot of time for TV or movies, but that doesn't mean I don't absolutely love to sit down and watch something good.

I'm comfortable in the kitchen thanks to my amazing Mom.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Good speakers
Summer
Close friends
A bike or a board
Something to read
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Self reflection, my future, what I'm doing this week, current projects, how I can do "life" better, people, which album to buy next, the craic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with a friend, probably drinking a beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't watched Game of Thrones.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to find out more about me or want to go do something fun.

A while ago I figured out there were 4 specific traits that are very attractive to me in a woman that any woman is capable of: excellent posture, self-confidence, a touch of class, and some smarts.