Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EyePaint2

35 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Mar 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
Space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an artist ( yes, I make living at it), graphic designer, sci fi loving sushi freak. I'm comfy in large crowds or on the couch with Netflix. Love cinema of all sorts. I'm an active father (best job ever). I do lots of art shows in and out of phx and love it! Did I mention sushi? I love to cook....make paper airplanes just before a good wind storm...I gave up drinking and adopted a healthier eating regime.
It's difficult but I gotta do it.
. I don't take myself too seriously and neither should you. If you can't laugh at yourself...... Please move to the end of the line.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm Creating a soft way of life for my daughters through creativity. Lots of interviews and gallery shows..... And trying to find a lover that fits ......Google me if ya' like. My name is Jules Demetrius
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, pool, cooking, spooning, and making you wonder. Building forts out of blankets and chairs. Logos. Finding new ways to eat peanut butter cups
The first things people usually notice about me
My high cheek bones and or my paint stained hands
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: geek love
Movie: too many to list
Shows: dexter, boardwalk empire, walking dead, nurse Jackie, any and all Star Trek! BSG too
Music: hip hop, jazz, blues, rockabilly, reggae
Food: sushi
The six things I could never do without
My daughters
Art
Sushi
Cinema/netflix
Naked juice
Honey crisp apples
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether or not I will find love again Or will I be some reclusive artist with 6 inch toenails and have a Bag of skittles as my only comrad
On a typical Friday night I am
Since I gave up "the hootch" my Fridays are kinda tame cuz I'm nOt hitting the bars. So I'm either making art, playing xbox with my kiddo, or watching good movie. You should help me to get out more. Or let me show you some cool galleries
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I own and operate a set of sock monkey PJs.

I have a crush on the Borg queen.

I hate buying bras for my 10 year old
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You like being the little spoon.

Baked goods curl your toes.

Think art is sexy.

You can take superhero movies seriously.

And know what SBD stands for...