Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EyesDownHeadUp

32 M Liverpool, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm low key, a little bit hippie, a little bit sporty. I work on the internet so I like to spend my free time outside. I like playing sports, but don't watch them much. Live events are fun, though. I like learning about other cultures and tend to think globally.

My favorite season is winter and I love dramatic weather.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the day I run an info sec company, mostly working with non-local clients. In my free time I'm a regular at the gym, play tennis when I can, and like spending time with my family. I'm usually looking for an excuse to get outside - hiking, camping, exploring, going to the beach. I travel once every few months for work, but would like to get out more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Improvising moody music on the piano and can type ridiculously fast (130wpm - try to contain your excitement, ladies).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything I've read by Margaret Weis & Tracy Hickman or David Eddings. Martian Chronicles.

Movies: The Fountain if I'm moody, Anchorman if I want to laugh. I just saw Guardians of the Galaxy which easily took top-pick for comic book movies.

Music: Lately Yppah, Emancipator, Blackmill, Sarah Fimm. Most things downtempo. Random bouts of alternative rock. Every now and then I'll hear a new song that I like so much that I'll listen to it on repeat all day, but I do it with headphones on so people don't think I'm crazy.

Food: I have a Chobani addiction but I've been trying to get it under control.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, my bird, my family, my piano, changing seasons, and most of my internal organs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Next steps.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym or playing terrible music in my family's terrible basement band. Don't tell them i said that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an adult, you're genuine, you like to laugh, and you don't take things too seriously. You think kindness and open mindedness are signs of strength, not weakness.