Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Lincoln, NE Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t want kids
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very caring and kindhearted person, who has a great sense of humor.
I am very even-tempered.......and can get along well with almost everyone
EXCEPT those who are shallow, self-centered or controlling......AND those
who are loud and boastful!!

I'm hoping to find someone between the ages of 30 & 45, who is very kind,
caring, even tempered...and very OPEN and HONEST!!I'm getting too old for
all the games.

Women with NATURAL red or blonde hair and bright blue eyes make me kinda
weak in the knees!!

If you think we may be Soulmates, there are 2
questions YOU need to answer to find out.....

1. In terms of "Women Who Rock" who is my
all time favorite band?? Need a hint? They
are 2 sisters from the Northwest....Rock ON!!

2. Do you know who chubbychaser1959 is??....Y

Well, that's all for now....R U the 1 4 me??

I am Caring, Kindhearted, and Honest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Because of my poor eyesight, I haven't been able to work or drive for almost
18 years now, so I'm here hoping to find "the one" to spend some quality
time with. I'm very easy to get along with, and will usually do whatever
YOU want to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is how caring and kind I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by James Patterson, or true crime, mystery, scifi.

I LOVE movies from the 30's and 40's--especially those old gangster movies
starring Humphrey Bogart and James Cagney.

I am a rock 'n' roll junkie!!--oldies, classic rock, hard rock/heavy metal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cd's/dvd's, family history, food&water, friends, laughter, love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
??????? What it would be like to be rich, AND...finding 'the one.'
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually kicked back watching football/hockey OR a good movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a VERY open and honest gal who loves to laugh and have fun.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!