Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EyesWideOpenOak

35 F Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm down to earth, sweet, smart and fun, east coast transplant, out here for about 10 years feeling incredibly fortunate to live in such an amazing place. Work and life have me traveling and exploring other places often but it's always so great to just be home.

Love live music, long runs, bike rides, yoga, cocktails and delicious dinners. I have a career I love that let's me explore my passions for health and food. I've always loved photography and having a blast with this new creative pursuit.

These days, I'm practicing authenticity and deep breathing, committed to self improvement while learning self acceptance. I'd love to find someone who shares some of my own interests, but can introduce new and great things to my world. really, it's all about connection, good communication and lots of laughter - only the best can come from that.
What I’m doing with my life
Balancing work and life. Staying pretty active. Developing deep relationships. Spending time outdoors as much as possible. Weekends and day trips away with friends, camping, beach, hikes. Music festivals and hot springs when the weather's warm. Traveling often.
I’m really good at
I'm good at reading others, self awareness, facing problems head on. I try to be a good friend and good listener. I am a great cook but get nervous when there's an audience! I've got very good instincts, I'm compassionate, empathetic and affectionate. There are lots of things I want to be better at and I'm good at working on those too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
New Yorker, Eckhart Tolle, Big Lebowski, jazz, funk, jam bands, brass bands, the Symphony, dancing, meals prepared simply with fresh ingredients. Travel. Photography. Long drives on the coast. Rainy days with no plans. Sunny days with big plans. Camping. Colbert. My bikes. The Beach. Breaking Bad.
The six things I could never do without
Or....the things I really love:
Great friends
Morning coffee
Deep stretching
Deep breathing
Fresh veggies
Athletic footwear
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next trip.
How I can have it all.
Knowing I probably can't, focusing on the things that matter most.
Lately, moving back to SF.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends - dinner with a friend, yoga in SF, happy hour, maybe in getting ready for a great weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I closed my ear in a car door when I was 10. Scar to prove it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are kind, passionate about the things that matter to you, emotionally aware, engaging, curious, hilarious, active and food-loving, open to the idea that this one might be it.