Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eyesopen11

32 Forest Lake, MN Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really don't like talking about myself But here's my summary... I am awkwardly shy, until I get to know people. I generally am unsure what to talk about. I figured I should get that one out of the way. I enjoy trying /doing new things. I am thinking about skydiving this coming spring. Wanna join me? I'm a glass half full person. I try to make positives out of negatives.

I am Honest, optmistic, and shy
As I stated above I am honest, so here goes it I'm not looking for a hookup.

If you made it this far you are doing great.

Here are some facts about me

I am a typical female with a over abundance love for shoes and clothes.
If I could wear the color black everyday I would. Slowly inverting over to colors.
I am a independent person, Not looking for someone to support me. I pay my own way.
I'm a Jill of a some trades, for example I'm artistic, have a creative sense,great cook, but I enjoy baking more. I dont mind getting down in the dirt when it comes to fixing things.
I like fishing and hunting. I do take off my own fish also.
My favorite color is emerald green.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am doing what I enjoy, interacting with people everyday and making them laugh. Moving up the ladder at work yet still a few steps to go but pleased with what I have accomplished so far. .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being my happy go lucky self. Dabbling in the arts a little. Listening when someone needs a ear.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes.

Positive personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have to amit some of my favorite books are the Twilight series, Child Called It, The Shack, Wednesday Letters, Hunger Games

Music I enjoy; all time favorite band Weezer. Then others bands I enjoy Secondhand Serenade, The Doors, Dixie Chicks, Will I Am, Korn. Hollywood Undead, Taking Back Sunday, Yellow Card,Dessa. I like a wide variety.

Shows; Big fan of The Big Bang Theory, Ghost Hunters, CSI all of them, the History Channel. Buck wild. There are many others

Food who doesn't like it. chinese, sushi, italian, good burger or steak. But if the sun is out that steak better be grilled.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmmm. Only six things?
Family/friends
Faith
My iPhone
Coffee
Bobby pins
Swiss Army knife., it's a little guy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going. Looking towards the furture thinking what's next to come.
What town or state I will be in next for work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Driving home from work if I'm out of town or Relaxing after a long week at work. Maybe with the family, or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a horrible speller. Thank you for smart phones
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I sound interesting and you would to get to know me better.