Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Brisbane, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's been ages since this was updated; I think it's about time.
Firstly, for those of you who are concerned about such things: My body type means *actually* curvy. I'm not overweight, but I do have dem boobz and dem hips.
Secondly: always add 1 to the year shown in my profile. Something (probably me being a dumbass) went wrong when I registered.
Thirdly: the pictures are out-of-date. New ones will come the next time I get bored.
Update: they have. The 2nd,3rd and 4th are all recent photos.

So anyway. I'm Rachel, and I'm a classical musician.
I'm a terrible communicator and I'm ambivalent about relationships, so I'll probably either ignore your message or reply a couple of times and forget about you.

Now that I've gotten your interest, here's some more about me: I'm very quiet but not shy, I enjoy photography, reading and various arts and crafts. I keep fit by swimming, cycling and weightlifting.
I still play Pokemon because I don't know how to adult.

I'm not looking for anything serious, but if something does happen, that's awesome. It would be nice to meet someone with similar hobbies to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wasting it. And teaching music.
Last year I wrote a symphony. This year I wrote a clarinet concerto.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music. Writing. Reading (noone makes a fuss about that anymore, they did when I was in preschool. :-( ) Pretty much anything that doesn't involve - motor skills (besides music, that is) - social skills - organisational skills

If my cognitive skills were as good as my motor skills, I'd be retarded, and if my motor skills were as good as my cognitive skills, I'd have the potential to be an Olympic athlete. But I'd probably be too disorganised to achieve that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good question. Probably the fact that I'm usually the only person in a crowded room not making any effort to talk to anyone. Sometimes people will comment on my eyes or hair. The first thing I usually notice about myself is that I've walked into a wall. Again.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Sci-fi, horror, cyberpunk, something that I'm not sure how to classify, philosophical fiction is the best term I can come up with for it, as well as any non-fiction that relates to my interests. I DETEST romance novels. They need to die in agony.

Music: For God's sake, I'm a professional musician. My tastes in music span 8+ centuries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Militant omnivorism
- My ability to shoot lasers out of my eyes
- Telling lies on the internet
- Solitude
- *insert need here*
- Books and music count as 1 thing
- 7
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, on the computer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have things in common and would get along.

You should avoid messaging me if we clearly have nothing in common, you're extroverted (unless you're just after a casual hookup), or if your profile is blank and your message contains no information about yourself.