Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EzBreezy4u

61 M Farmington, MI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 48–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not perfect nor am I seeking perfection. I am just a fun loving guy who has reached a point in my life where I have everything I need except for a good partner. Had my share of ups and downs and know what it's like to live a real life. I have a bit of an edge and like edgy ideas and activities. I work hard and am responsible.

Am an easy going and fun loving Irish American. Enjoy Italian, Middle Eastern, Tex-Mex and Thia cooking. Like dinning at cozy, out of the way places. Love live Blues and Classic Rock music. Enjoy an occasional trip to Vegas or an evening of poker at the casino.

I am active and fit. I enjoy outdoor activities including horseshoes, volley ball and a round of golf. Indoors, I shoot a serious game of pool, love table tennis and have a respectable bowling average.

Politically, I am right of center and at the same time am open to the opinion of others. (even though they are all wrong). I am glib and articulate, like to tease and have friendly banter. I am self efficacious and respectful of others. Interested in world events, new technology, science and nature.

Seeking smart, girl next door type for dating. I am separated and soon divorce will be final. I enjoy a woman who is comfortable wearing blue jeans and a t shirt as well as dressing up for a night on the town.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working two jobs and will make time for you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making things work. Mixing with people. Laughing at myself. (which happens often)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My distinguishing silver hair. My extroverted personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books include, Great Expectations, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, To Kill a Mockingbird, Don Quixote, The Godfather, Catch 22.

Favorite movies include Pulp Fiction, Fargo, Little Ms. Sunshine, Jaws and Casablanca.

Music taste include; Top 40, Down and Dirty Blues, Guitar Bands from the 70's, Old School country, Motown. I have to admit that Disco gets me moving.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Clean Sheets, Work, Knowledge, Music, Conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nature, Science, Philosophy,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to live music, shooting pool or at a Tiger Game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes talk to myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are easy going and non pretentious. Not seeking a knight in shinning armor. Like what you see and read here and are willing to connect sooner rather than later. Are an empty nester and not a goody two shoes.