Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fénix_1989

25 M Madrid, Spain

My Details

Last Online
May 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very active person and I have to always be doing something. I avoid conflict, the nature of my character is conciliatory.
I am simple, funny, adventurous, dreamer, educated, with a good sense of humor and desire to meet people to share my adventures, hobbies, dreams, etc. I would conquer without stopping, taking care of yourself, help you in everything you need, I would fill you with surprises and smiles. Complicity, sense of humor, stability, fun, dreams... are important for me in a relationship.
I like movies and film, music, enjoy nature and walk, traveling, know new cultures, keep healthy, sports like football (of course I support Real Madrid) swimming, water sports in general, tennis, F1...I practice bikram yoga and I love cooking too.
A good day for me would be: Wake up with the sun´s heat in the face while on holiday. Enjoying the small things, going to the beach, the mountains, to anywhere of the place in which I am to find some adventure to do. Knowing that in the news everything is well. Dinning out, someone to give you a joy and at the end of the day your belly hursts due to continuous laughter.
I feel good in company of good friends, traveling, relaxing...
If I could have one wish, I wish: Visit all parts of the world in good company, just be happy, to have super powers hahahahaha
I hate not being able to enjoy the things that make me happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have finished my career of pilot. I love to travel whenever I can, is what I like. I like to stay for a drink with friends for dinner, I usually go to the cinema, I like reading, watching TV, practicing sport... I love swimming. Beach and mountain are important for me, always I can I go there. I am easy, I like discovering new things, meet people and have fun.
Actually I am working and studying more things so for me is important meet people who like to travel, it would be great.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Care of my close circle of friends, I enjoy the little things in life, I am always there, where and when my friends need me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent from Galicia, it never fails :D sociable, respectful, trusted, friendly...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Novels of history, adventure, conspiracy, intrigue...
Movies: "Pulp Fiction", "The Shawshank Redemption", "La vita è bella", "Meet the Parents" - "Meet the Fockers" - "Little Fockers", "Forrest Gump", "Saving Private Ryan", "Ocean´s", "Seven"...
Shows: A bit of everything.
Music: Great hits in general, jazz, soul, blues, R & B, rock, pop, indie, spanish music, dance...
Food: spanish of course, italian, french...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Traveling, TV, flight, Galicia, cinema, laptop...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family and friends, be happy and enjoy the small things in life, make my dreams come true...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinning out with friends and going to the cinema then have a drink in a trendy place for a quiet chat and finally going out in the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I could not leave my spirit of adventure. The laughter of others makes me laugh and tickle. I'm a bit stubborn and a perfectionist.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–43
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in knowing something more about me, have fun, you are looking for people who want make trips, whatever... My Skype ID is Lucky_Spitfire