F-antonio
71 Oakland, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
F-antonio
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very active, adventurous, educated, curious, and well traveled individual. I enjoy music (mainly jazz but include classic, rock, blues, country, and latin). Dancing is enjoyable and fun to me. I play the saxophone and still play and practice. I enjoy riding bicycles and motorcycles. Keeping fit and eating healthy is important.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying retirement and enjoy assisting my son at a local bicycle shop. I spend time with my grand daughter. I ride bicycles daily. I like to go camping and hiking. Bike touring and hiking the Pacific Coast trail is in the future. I would like to revisit Cuba and spend some time in Europe.
I’m really good at
working with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my positive attitude and interest in life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Antes by Ester Cordova, The Last Tycoon by T.J. Stiles, Island Under The Sea by Isabel Allende,
Movies: Great Gatsby, The Kings Speech,
Music: Dave Brubeck, John Coltrain, Dexter Gordon, Kenton, J.S. Bach, Tilemon, Luis Miguel, Bombaleo, Jaio Gilberto,
Food: Mexican, Spanish, French, Italian, Chinese, good ol' American cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Music, Healthy Food, Sex, Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
helping my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing or playing music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my caution in a large social environment.
You should message me if
you see an interest or feel it would be interesting conversation.
More