Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SouthJerseySam

26 Audubon, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there, my name's Sam. I might as well talk about myself for a bit. I'm a bit of a mix; sometimes I'm calm or shy, other times I'm eccentric or hyper. I'm not much of a clean person, but I tend to have things in specific order [like some sort of bizarre form of OCD]. I can be calm at certain times, but when things irk me I can get a little angry. I don't mind trying new things. I don't mind traveling, in fact I like going to new places or visit places I've been before, like Walt Disney World.

I'm hoping to maybe find the right girl...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Camden County College, my major was Video Imaging Technology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video editing
Gaming (controller, keyboard, or game instrument (Rock Band or Guitar Hero))
Writing (regular and script)
Drawing (more like sketches or doodles)
Some technology (some retro and some recent [how many damn Gs are there now?])

But I'm also a bit funny too. I make people laugh a lot. I get my humor from various people, like Robin Williams (Rest In Peace), Jim Carrey, Sam Kinison, Lewis Black, and Doug Walker (Nostalgia Critic)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't say there's much to notice about me. I'm basically an average joe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Make Your Own Damn Movie!

Movies: Too long to make a list, but for genres - Action/adventure, horror, animation, Disney/family, drama, comedy, musicals, etc.
One objection - I HATE TWILIGHT.

Shows: Hell's Kitchen, Diners Drive-Ins and Dives, Cartoons from the 90s, My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic (yes, I'm a Brony), a bit of WWE (mainly from watching old footage from the past) etc.

Video games are good too: platformers, first person shooters (Call of Duty is overrated and dead nowadays though), party/music games, fighters, pinball, and even some scary games. (Is it wrong to say that Outlast isn't scary while Five Nights At Freddy's is more frightening than that?)

Music: Rock, techno, a little bit of rap, showtunes, classical, etc.

Food: Fast food, pasta, pizza, mac and cheese, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cell phone, my computer, my Xbox 360, my friends, my family, my love of films.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future is
What my life will be like
Will I ever have a good relationship
Will I have a family
Would my future children become successful
Will I have a happy life
How things would be if I took an alternative route
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, relaxing, eating pizza
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are honest and you are willing to give me a chance

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!