Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

F15004

54 M Coldwater, MS

My Details

Last Online
Mar 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I teach high school vocal music and History. Working on Latin Certification --- followed by Masters in Military History.
I love the great outdoors, hiking, camping --- also enjoy opera and Bluegrass and road trips at least couple times a year.
I enjoy and appreciate intellectual curiosity.
I've traveled around the world:
Philippines and Thailand as a young USAF Airman.
NYC, St. Louis, Washington DC, Orlando, San Diego and Los Angeles ~ Rome and the Vatican, Paris and Notre Dame, Normandy and Mont Ste Michel with my choirs.
New Zealand and Australia as a tourist......
I've hiked the AT in Georgia and Tennessee, North Arkansas and Kentucky ~ Glacier National Park in Montana, Rocky Mountain National Park, Grand Canyon and Petrified Forest...
Vanderbilt's Home in Ashville North Carolina ~
I love studying and visiting National Battlefields:
Gettysburg, Vicksburg, Antietam, Harper's Ferry, Wilson's Creek, Chickamauga, Lookout Mountain, Shiloh, Chalmette, Yorktown and Forts McHenry and Monroe.....
I've read biographies of Robt. E. Lee, Geo. Washington, Andrew Jackson, Winston Churchill, Geo Patton, U.S. Grant (and been to his Tomb in NYC), "Stonewall" Jackson, Eisenhower, Alexander the Great, Caesar and Lincoln.
My choirs have sung in St. Patrick's Cathedral, the Vatican in Rome, Notre Dame in Paris, St. Louis Cathedral in both St. Louis and New Orleans .... and the "Surrender Deck" of the USS Missouri in Hawaii.
Not a day passes that I'm not grateful for the gifts my parents passed along to me: life, singing, reading, music and God's Good Earth...
Postscript: I am a fanatic about liberty and freedom ~ I've read the Constitution and understand it. I vote conservative. I am not a "Tea-party" member ~ but could be.
The second Amendment to our Constitution is no less important than the First.
I vote Conservative...where finance is concerned. I am open to dating women whose politics is different from my own...it might be fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Still in the classroom...long as its fun, I see no reason to retire. Teaching young men and women to sing and appreciate words and melody--- what could be better?
I love to read, travel and enjoy live music, symphony, opera, Beal Street or Jersey Boys.
I’m really good at
Singing, speaking and telling stories...and hiking...no really! .....8 to 10 miles a day, 35lb pack--- primitive....L LOVE IT!

I HANG-GLIDE AND ROCK CLIMB, RAPPLE AND zip line.....LOVE A RUSH!

Same with intimacy....really...hate to be bored!
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice, height and green eyes....and my youthful appearance and attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
book: The Last Lion by Wm Manchester.
movie: One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest.
show: Chorus Line.
food: Italian

Historical characters: Homer and Caesar, Winston Churchill, Robert E. Lee, Andrew Jackson, Geo. Washington, Geo. Patton,

Things: air brakes, fuel-injection, the printing press and free-enterprise --- most of all, the Enlightenment!

Music: a beautiful melody, syncopation, jazz and gospel....and Italian Aria!
The six things I could never do without
health
faith
my son and daughters
music
books
a good woman, whose affection belongs to me....;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the places I have yet to see and enjoy....and my next hike at Glacier National....
the joy of life....
how fortunate I am, no, how "very" fortunate I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
cooking at home...
watching a movie or sometimes enjoying lovely female companionship.

Grateful to enjoy another weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love this, my life! Should it become apparent, following death, there is no God, I hope the fates have something in store for me that will permit me to demonstrate my gratitude. If there is a God --- be sure, " I count it a privilege" to have enjoyed these several years on this planet and the people whom have been my family and friends.
May I "have" one more!?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–67
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
prospect of you and me excites you! OMG....HURRY UP!
Your age is not as important as your attitude, however, you ability to do stuff is important. I really do hike ... with a 35lb pack for miles in a day (in the summer but at 5,000 altitude, the heat is not a problem) ~ I really do want a companion capable of joining me.
I want smart, attractive and in shape....I am.
I am not 53 ~ I am 63...my profile continues to "default" to 1959 rather than 1949.

~~ All the information and text of this profile is protected private property. You do not have my permission to copy duplicate nor manipulate in any shape, form or fashion for any reason whatsoever. Any effort or action that accomplishes any duplication whatsoever is against the law and upon discovery will be prosecuted.~~~~~