Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FCBAlamhir

28 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Talking about yourself is always better in person :) - but here it goes:

I am born and raised in inner-city DC, lived in New Orleans for college and returned to DC and haven't left since. Education and disability issues are areas I am most passionate about.

I really enjoy meeting new people anywhere I go. Friends describe me as energetic, open-minded, optimistic, caring and genuine. I was raised to be a gentleman and be kind and sincere to everyone. I am funny and silly and somehow always find a way to embarrass myself, intentional or not.

While we all need time to relax, I enjoy going to movies, museums and sport events (especially soccer games). I have a very hard time staying still!

Staying active, fit and healthy are very important to me, so it's important that I meet someone who shares the same habits and beliefs!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a special education teacher, and hoping to earnmy credentials to teach elementary school. Yes, I'm a male teacher but that's fine - it's what I want to do!

I enjoy training and competing in StrongMan and powerlifting competitions and prepping for one next spring. They're tough but so much fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and smile.
Being early for everything.
History (especially American history).
Listening - I LOVE listening to others, so I hope you talk alot!
Dancing - Anything to get me off my feet, especially Latin music and EDM.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, especially my one dimple; my positive attitude in any situation; making others feel positive and comfortable; that I'm much more mature than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything involving history

Movies: Action, comedies, drama (basically anything except horror movies)

Music: Top 40, EDM, old school R&B (Boyz II Men especially), Hip-Hop, some country, old school rock and roll.

Food: All of it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and friends
2, Sports and exercise
3. Books
4. iPhone
5. Pen and paper
6. My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the most out of my day, learning something new, making somebody else's day better, and why more folks don't embrace Taco Tuesday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies weekly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice try.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You are a great gal looking for a new friend and more
- You have a great smile and positive outlook
- You'd like to meet soon for a drink!