Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FCBarca2

27 M Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im an ambitious, genuine and outgoing person that likes making the best of anything and working hard for the things worthy of having in life. I enjoy the simple things in life, im easy to talk to and I always have a good energetic mood going on. I'm a very active individual, I love cycling, hiking and working out. My next challenge is to start training for a few century rides(100 miles)this year or next year. I love sports with soccer being my favorite and than baseball and football follow. I enjoy all types of music but my favorite are alternative rock, spanish rock and some metal. Life is to short to be sitting around doing nothing, so im always trying to find new things to do or try. There's alot more than meets the eye with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working and I just graduated from csusb, so im job hunting to get my career underway.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im more of an all around person and always up for or trying to learn something new. To name a few things, im realiable, trustworthy, good at googling things, sarcastic, making people comfortable, listener and just being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height first and than the rest could be something random like my laugh or things I say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
War and documentaries are my favorite, comedy, action, horror. Star Wars is a must.
How i met your mother, SOA, always sunny in philadelphia, workaholics.
RHCP, interpol, cursive, elefant, zoe, enjambre, mana, metallica, slayer.
Mexican and italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, coffee/beer, music, independence, sports( cycling and soccer).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I need to do to reach my goals. Than comes what soccer games are on this week and whats my next route to ride or challenge to take.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working or out with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I read my astrology everyday.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think will get along great. A simple Hello can go a long way.