Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Auburn, ME Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:13pm
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outgoing, friendly guy with a great sense of humor. I'm a very high character individual with a tremendous spirit, and always look at the glass being half full! :)) I believe life is an adventure, and one must always take life as a learning process every day and make the most of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At 43 years of age, I feel young, and been told by many that I look it which is a wonderful compliment! I'm on this site to search for happiness to be with the right one, and to progress forward every day. I believe that the right attitude and optimism as well as a sense of purpose is an essential part being the best person I can be, a good sense of humor also! For now I'm just looking to date, but in hopes of finding a long term relationship in time after a long marriage that is over, and I'm ready to move forward. Everyone deserves to be happy I strongly believe!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
helping others, problem solving, using my friendliness and personality to help others get the most out of themselves. I'm very patient with people and can most always make people laugh, and can laugh at myself without taking life too seriously!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my warm, outgoing personality and sense of humor, my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies: so many to mention....(will come back on this)
Favorite music: anything from Johnny Cash to Metallica, love blues, classic rock, country..etc..Shinedown, Eagles, Chevelle, Godsmack, Kid Rock, Hank Jr., too many here!!
Favorite shows:the Walking Dead, Revolution, How I met your mother, two broke girls, ghost adventures, Leno, plus so many old shows not on anymore!
Favorite food: scallops, lobster, lasagna, steak, pizza etc...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
football (NFL) I'm a Detroit Lions fan(don't laugh)!! :))
my 2 cats
drivers license
family & friends
working out(playing sports) guess that's 2 LOL!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'll be honest here: girls, sports, traveling, beach and ocean in the summer...just to name a few!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
wishing the weekend to last, catching a bruins or sox game or college basketball when in season! dining out or going out for music, dancing, just looking to have a good time :))
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't swim.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you sincerely like my profile and honestly think I may be a match! After all that is the approach I'm taking on this site, I think that is pretty reasonable!