Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Cañon City, CO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Dec 14, 2014
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Might want kids
English, Japanese (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not a very sociable person so its hard for me to meet new people. I'm a very feminine person who likes to cross dress. So this kind of thing makes me nervous, as I'm very shy, but I've noticed that I'm a lot more open on the internet. Except when it comes to my appearance.

Recently, I've had a run of bad luck, but through it I've felt that I might be transgender. I'm not sure how to truly tell if I am or not, and if anyone knows a way to tell than maybe. I've noticed that I'm more attracted to women, but there have been some boys that I have gotten a little giddy around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm out of school, and seeing if it is something that I truly need. I'm going to be working hard to getting my first book finished and out there into the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing and drawing, though I'm not very confident at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My more feminine shape. I've often been mistaken for a girl. And my want to curl up and hide when in public
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm interested more in comics and graphic novels though I however do like scifi and fantasy novels, plus shows and movies, with a strong female lead. I'm into J-pop and rock music. I'll also eat most things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Laptop
Internet access
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Myself and who I really am
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching Netflix or playing video games. Sometimes I'll go to the movies, but its very rare.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a cross dresser and might be transgender, and that I'm into hypnosis.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want, I'm not very sociable and very shy so I'm just looking to get out of my shell.

Or if you happen to be into cross dressers and just want to talk. I'm more open online than I am in real life