Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Norwich, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 30, 2014
Native American, Other
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm let's see .. I'm easy going guy that likes to have a good time. I am quite drama free. I also extremely laid back person that takes it day by day . I guess you can say I'm a bit dorky at times I am open to new things all the time . I am gentleman I am not a "player"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a FireFighter at East Great Plain FD in Norwich And Navy contractor at new london sub base. I just recently got my qualifications for driving the fire trucks . I am Currently trying to become a EMT or EMR. My goal is one day hold the rank of Lieutenant. And when I not doing all that I am a mentor for a group called Yeg
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
building computers, cooking, making sushi, making people laught, being me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty down to earth guy , maners and treating people with respect and other than that you will have to tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music wise Deadmau5, kaskade, Krewella, daftpunk, faily force 5 ,Télépopmusik, Michael Bublé, Condesa, Greg Laswell, DJ Ellipsis, Kimbra, Skrillex, No Doubt, Three Days Grace, System of a Down and much more I

I like horror and action but any movie will do but I'm a big fan of anime ( Japanese animation) and Doctor Who
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family ( blood and fire dept) , my cat , phone , bed and the last one I will have to get back to you on it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things and how life will be in 5 years from now .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching a movie or out hanging at the firehouse Or when the mood strikes me just wondering about in norwich
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you in person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are Awsome and open to all kinds of things