Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FFhub_43

42 Walled Lake, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm giving this site one more go. I hate talking about myself....but that's part of life. Ok, the basics: divorced (was separated for over 3 yrs and divorced for almost a year now, so no rebound, lol), I have 2 daughters, one starting college soon( no mama drama, it seems important to some folks so I thought I'd add that)....I could go on but I'd prefer you just ask ( kinda why we're on a dating site-to talk and learn about other people or that could just be me,lol).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an EMT for the fire department. So im never at a loss for a good story ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me? What I do for a living. Ok, how bout being an awesome cook. A pretty good photographer (its a hobby).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not a clue. You tell me and I'll fill it in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading quite a bit, mostly mystery. Robert B Parker, James Patterson. Movies are always fun. Ones that go boom are the best (hey! I'm a guy).TV Big Bang Theory, Blacklist, Brooklyn 99, Sleepy Hollow and my guilty pleasure Agents of SHIELD. As for music too much to mention.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids
My Phone
My Camera
A good pizza and a cold beer
A good woman would be nice but, if I had one I wouldn't be here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on what Friday....Sometimes hanging out with my daughters and sometime I go to work, But I'd like to start going out and getting to know someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's private why would I admit it. ....At least not yet.......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to! And you're really looking for a relationship. And when I said looking I mean you're ready to take time and get to know someone. I don't mind dating and doing my part as a man( calling, talking , planning nice outings, send flowers, etc.) but you have to do yours as well ( be interested, make time, laugh at my stupid jokes ok that maybe a stretch but hopefully you get the idea.)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!