Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FJGoodperson

24 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a reasonably polite and genial person. I have been described as posessing an "occasionally sunny disposition".
What I’m doing with my life
Having postponed an arts degree i am now in the throes of an apprenticeship as a pastry chef. Its pretty good, i get to make cakes and use a blowtorch.
I’m really good at
Tekken 3 and following ikea instruction diagrams.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im quite tall, and people have said i look like stephen fry sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ugh im sure it will come up in any conversation anyway, do i really have to?
Im a bit shit culturally, i like things, but dont follow anything closely enough to really gush about it..
Music: 60s garage and psych, also other stuff like some reggae, post punky stuff and recent garagey things. Lets say the kinks, talking heads and thee oh sees.

Books: ive read many blurbs. I also read comics and manga. Lets say Haruki Murakami, J.G Ballard, the guy who wrote Akira (somebody Otomo) and Terry Prattchett. Also i like song of ice and fire, but everybody loves a bandwagon to jump on.

Films: a Muppets Christmas carol

Tv: British panel shows (QI, 8 out of 10 cats etc) and all the usual HBOy kinda stuff that is cool to watch. I also watch naruto every week, deal with it.

I also like to be judgemental about art, but i dont really know enough to have the right.
The six things I could never do without
I do love a very hot bath, and im sure there is some other stuff.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Possible distopian futures that involve me with mechanical augmentations leading a rebellion against the corporate masters of the world. Cyborg eyes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a quiet drink, watching british panel shows and anime and then passing out. Pizza and or thai takeaway can also feature. This is literally what i have done for the past 3 months.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex