Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FKCY_121

52 M Pinellas Park, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 48–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a divorced father of two great kids. Now that one is a teenager, and the youngest will be soon, I've decided (with several friends' encouragement) to get out and start meeting people. I'm a little on the quiet/shy side, so maybe this on-line dating will be a good way for me to meet people.
I enjoy the outdoors, either the beach or mountains are OK with me. I do miss the mountains and cool air sometimes!
I've done a lot of traveling during my AF career, and I lived in Germany for 7 of those years....Europe is great once you learn your way around. I've also lived at different places in the US...Hawaii, Mississippi, Nebraska, Washington DC area...and I wound up here in FL. It feels good not having to pack-up and move every couple of years, but I love to travel and visit new places.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I retired from the Air Force recently, and I am currently working at MacDill AFB as an IT engineer.
I spend some of my free time working with my kids, either with homework, or running the oldest back/forth to football games & practice. Other times, I'm reading, watching a good movie, doing yard work, or trying to stay in shape.
I use to jog/run a lot, but lately I've been doing weight lifting and light cardio. When the humidity goes down, I'll start jogging more often.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Repairing mechanical things, sometimes I'm pretty good at cooking, but I'm far from being a chef.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My straightforward honesty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Read Storm Rising; The Hunt for Red October; The Stand;
The Jungle; The Grapes of Wrath
Movies - Monty Python and the Holy Grail (It's funnier every time I see it); The Blues Brothers; Raiders of the Lost Ark
Shows - I'm a History Channel or Comedy Channel fan
Music - Oldies, some Classical, some Jazz
Food - Seafood, Italian, and there are very few foods I won't eat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
A good workout
Friends
Family
Outdoors
A good meal
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, its been watching a movie or TV with my kids. I usually enjoy a good meal at a nice restaurant, and a movie at the theater.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing on-line.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
What little hair I have left, I keep cut...so if you don't like guys with no/little hair just let me know, you won't hurt my feelings!