Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FL925

29 M East Elmhurst, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm really not a fan of this online dating thing (said I would never do it), but I'm also not a fan (nor do I have time) of the bar scene. Been there done that and I'm bored/annoyed with it, I never seem to meet the kind of people I'd like.

I moved to NY from FL, but spent most of my life in NW Indiana (just outside of Chicago).

I'm pretty easy going (like everybody, I have good and bad days, but try to take the positive out of any situation). I am loyal and caring and would be there for my friends and family at the drop of a hat.

I've played sports my whole life and hate that I don't have the time anymore so I try to get my fix in other ways (spending some time at the gym).

Just bought a Harley and I've been spending some time playing on that...I forgot how much fun and freeing they really are!

I travel a lot for work and have been able to see some incredible places because of it.

If you want to know anything feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, traveling, trying to enjoy it!
I’m really good at
- procrastinating
- most things I put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
Green eyes?

Apparently, I look better in person than in my pictures?

I can be overly sarcastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books (non-fiction): Anything to do with US History. Biographies (autobiographies) of great people or athletes.

Books (fiction): Vince Flynn, Michael Connelly, I read a lot and I'm interested in tons of different books and authors.

Movies: Comedy, Action, pretty eclectic taste

TV: Sons of Anarchy, Big Bang Theory, Burn Notice, NCIS...

Music: almost anything, really depends on my mood...but I can listen to country or Jimmy Buffett just about anytime.
The six things I could never do without
1. Unfortunately my iPhone
2. Books
3. Baseball
4. Gym (could probably do without but don't want to)
5.
6.

*Family and Friends top the list, but I feel that goes without saying.*
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- All of the traffic in NY.
- Next travel destination.
- What I need to get done that day/week.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't really have a typical Friday. My "Fridays" change every month. But it depends on how my week has gone...could be out having a good time or staying in trying to relax (pretty much like everybody else). Even if I want to stay in I can always be persuaded to go do something fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on this website.

Not really into sharing private things online...maybe in person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- you think we have something in common or would have a good time together
- you want to know more about me
- you want to...