43 Tampa, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 43 yr old, African~American, divorced, single father and veteran of the US Military. I was born and raised in Tampa, Florida. I love to travel, I love sports(especially my Tampa Bay Buccaneers), and I'm into trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Construction worker and I used to be a little league football & basketball coach(I'm thinking of getting back into coaching this year, and a Full-time father to my 11 yr old daughter, Destiny!
I’m really good at
Anything I put my mind to!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: "Makes Me Wanna Holler"! by Nathan McCall

Movies: Friday, Next Friday, Friday After Next, Goodfellas, Scarface, The Avengers, The Best Man,.anything with Denzel Washington, Halle Berry or Jennifer Anniston. Comedies are my favorites, then Action/Adventure and Horror/Sci~Fi.

TV Shows: SportsCenter, PTI, Around the Horn, Bizarre Foods, Modern Family, The New Normal,.King of Queens, The Voice, Dog Whisperer, My Cat from Hell,.House Hunters & House Hunters International, Meet the Browns, House of Pain, The Haves and Have Nots.

Music: I listen to mostly Rap/Hip~Hop & R&B, but I also listen to Alternative, a little Metal and Country and Jazz. I am open to learning about different Genres and Artist, though!

Food: I love Soul Food, Mexican, Cuban, Italian and German food.
The six things I could never do without
1. My kids
2. My Cellphone
3. Sports
4. Sunshine
5. Good Food
6. SEX
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends.......
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask Me....
You should message me if
If you are looking for something Real & Grown Up....Not if you're into Games! And you are Honest & Truthful about what you Want & Don't Want!!!!