Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Albany, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:54pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I originally moved to Albany for grad school and decided to stay for work after graduation. I've really grown to like the area and have made some great friendships. My family is really important to me, I have 2 younger brothers, and I enjoy going home downstate to see them when I can. I love playing volleyball either indoor or outdoor, a lot of different types of music, and just hanging out with friends. I also like taking advantage of local things like wine festivals, concerts at SPAC, or shows/live standup at venues like Proctors. These things are a lot more fun with someone special though :) I'm looking for someone I connect with. We can have nerdy conversations, but also joke around and relax. Let's start from there...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Setting up this profile... :) But also working, hanging out with friends, and finally enjoying warmer weather!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener, and think this is important with any type of relationship. It allows you to understand people based on their experiences and what to expect from them in the future.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Funny, easy to talk to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Blind Assassin, Jane Eyre, Bread and Dreams

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, 30 Rock, New Girl

Movies: Elizabethtown

Music: Very eclectic, but includes country, alternative, classical, and even a well-thought-out movie soundtrack

Food: Sushi, Indian, Italian, or whatever takes 10 minutes to heat up:)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, volleyball, my family, my friends, ice coffee, driving with the radio really loud
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What song would go with this moment of my life's soundtrack lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, low-key bar, movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Gotta buy me dinner first...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might hit it off, and the current day of the week ends in "y"