Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FLaug3

42 M Midvale, UT

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Like all of us, I’m here looking for that special person in our life who will make each day a little brighter just by being there—I’m searching for someone who will not only make a great match, but a woman who will also be my best friend.

As a partner, I’d describe myself as an independent, sincere, loyal, honest man with a spontaneous streak. I try to make sure there’s never a dull moment and will do whatever I need to in order to bring a smile to my partner’s face. I have to admit, life is going pretty great right now, but I know it can all be that much better once I’m sharing it with my match. So I’m here with an open mind and an open heart searching for the one. I have my beliefs, but don’t attend services regularly.

I’m a friendly, Independent, driven, sincere, loyal, and honest person according to some of the adjectives that I’ve overheard others use to describe me. I tend to be more of an indoors-man rather that someone that spends a great amount of time outside and yet; here I am living in Utah… go figure! You won’t find me hiking the trails often; however I do enjoy the occasional stroll through a park, zoo, or aquarium. (Yes, those are all man-made artificial environments).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy traveling and have been to Vancouver, BC. I’ve done quite a bit of traveling due to my career (computer technical support manager)and have seen some great places such as Boston, Anaheim, Orlando, Columbus, and Atlanta.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tend to be a little on the quiet/shy side at first, but over time eventually you’ll find me to become an open book once that all-important trust has been established between us.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I keep up-to-date on what’s going on by reading stories from magazines such as Popular Science and Readers Digest on topics that spark my interest. I get most of my news online at CNN, MSNBC, FoxNews, Slashdot, USA Today, and Reuters.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Analyzing things and situations and wondering what if…… not worrying about it, just evaluating the cause and effects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have a lot of interests and hobbies such as mini-golf, video games, going to the zoo/aquarium, watching the latest movie, attending sports events like baseball, basketball, soccer, auto and monster truck racing. Not on Friday though, these are usually reserved for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not know how to swim, not because I'm afraid of the water I just haven't had a reason to learn it yet. I'm also a little scared of heights. I find it amusing the number of profiles that say they are not looking for a booty call. I'm not either but at the same time I will admit that I am not interested in what most people are interested in… nothing illegal of course, just a fair warning.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Physically, I’m attracted to a woman who takes care of herself and pride in her femininity. She’ll be someone who shares my core values and has some of the same interests, but more importantly is open-minded to trying new things and exploring the world around us. I’d like for us to be able to join one another in there passions and interests and at the same time feel comfortable enough with one another to spend time apart doing things on our own. My ideal match is a woman of integrity who is ready to being in a partnership with a man who will appreciate her for everything she is.

If you think we may hit it off, I’d like to get to know you a bit more. Send me a message and let’s see where it goes from there!