Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 38–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:00pm
Relationship Type
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
High school
Has kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So here goes a little blurb about MOI, I am caring, romantic, adventurous, spontaneous, passionate, funny, loving, motivated, and much more. I am laid back, easy-going person, who enjoys working out, the outdoors & I'm also a home body but would like to meet someone who can kick-back and relax as much as going out dining at a fine restaurant. I like all genres of music but heavy metal and classical. I am passionate about my family and friends. My friends describe me as generous, kind hearted, patient, honest, sexy, witty, intelligent & loyal (not my words but references are available upon I like to cook but I do admit that “a 2 c’est beaucoup mieux”... Je crois que c'est une belle complicité dans un couple.

My match:
He is confident, self assured but not with an over-inflated ego. Someone who loves to laugh and who can make me laugh and knows how to let go and have a good time. Someone honest, understanding, respectful, kind, loving, affectionate... He is comfortable with his person and isn't into playing games. He’s energetic with an average or athletic body type, ready to go and do anything. He has integrity and is true to himself, family and friends.

I like a man who’s "witty" and a bit sarcastic (in a good way) which brings out a sexiness to him. He’s fun and a little goofy and a bad boy at times. He loves life, flip-flops, jeans and doesn't mind dressing up when the occasion calls for it. He takes care of himself inside and out and expects the same from his partner. He is kind to animals and enjoys the simple things in life. I do believe in chemistry and physical attraction, I also know that beauty starts from the inside out. I want a good man who can keep me on my toes when it comes to intellect and energy. I’m interested in meeting someone between the ages of 38 and 49. Je suis Francophone donc je suis parfaitement bilingue.

No replies if you don’t have or send a photo. By the way I am not looking for cyber friends or FWB or ONS...Keep in mind that we never run out of chances until we stop taking them!

Good luck / Bonne chance
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I lead a couple of focus groups and they loved my idea so now it's implementation time...hopefully I will be able to get this off the ground in the first quarter of 2016 and just took a leadership course at Rotman in Toronto.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking of creative solutions...especially out of the box style!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, how much I love to laugh...people generally like to talk to me I'm a great listener and communicator!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: just finished Bared to You and the trilogy of "Fifty Shades of Grey" they were a great read it really makes you wonder what if?
The Girl with a Dragon Tattoo and much more...
Movies: The Notebook, The Shawshank Redemption, Avatar, The Lord of the Rings, The Dark Knight, Braveheart...
Live Shows: Wicked, MamaMia...(both in N.Y.)
Music: Rock'n'Roll, soft rock, R&B, Jazz, Blues, Dance, Electronica, House...don't like hard rock/heavy metal and classical
Food: Thai, Japanese, Indian, Mexican and Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, my family & friends, love, air, water, strawberries!
Alright so it's 7...but who's counting.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to obtain all of my goals and where my next vacation will be...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally tired from the week so I cook myself a nice dinner with a glass of red wine while listening to some R&B/Jazz ...or I relax with great book or a good movie or meet up with some friends for dinner...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask me but let me warn you in advance it may shock you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are stable and emotionally available. You have an open mind and your past is settled.