Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FSFTFB

41 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off I'm not big on writing about myself and would like to leave somethings to talk about if we meet. Sooo....

I am a single dad and also have an English Bulldog as a pet. I enjoy watching all the Pittsburgh teams but do watch other teams when none of my good shows are on. I would rather be outside when the weather permits. I listen to just just about all different types of music and basically whatever my kids want on when in the car together.

My kids come first in my life and I share custody so it gives me some extra time. I attend all their sporting functions and recitals as a good dad should do.

A few things I enjoy in no particular order are going to the gym, taking walks with my dog, hanging out with friends, watching movies, skiing, wine, and riding my motorcycle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and taking care of my kids.
I'm currently coaching my sons baseball team and really enjoy it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things around the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure. I guess I need to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am pretty much up for doing anything.
I eat and enjoy all different types of foods.
I enjoy watching Revenge, Sons of Anarchy, and reruns of Seinfeld.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My family
My motorcycle
Cell phone coverage
I am good without anything else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly if I am raising my kids to the best of my abilities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This depends if its the week I have my kids or not.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to find out more about me or if you would be interested in taking a ride with me on my Harley.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!