Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FTD2013

29 M Pottstown, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Joe. What I do for a living is hard to explain, I basically take pictures of cars. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I'm currently in the process of buying a house, so I'm kinda broke right now. I like riding my Harley and playing guitar. I was in a metal band for a short time until the crazy ass drummer screwed it up....typical.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a hard worker, I hate to disappoint. My friends have described me as a workaholic. It's not so much that I spend all my time working or worried about it, the company I work for gave me a huge break. I make a decent salary and have great benefits.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
"Bar room sports" Pool, darts, bowling, cards Which is Ironic because I don't like bars.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not self indulgent enough to answer this. However I've been told I have pretty blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read biographies. I like comedy movies and docs, however my favorite movies are Gladiator, Donnie Brosco, and Good fellas. As far as TV I like to watch sports, I don't really make it a point to watch any specific TV shows and the ones a do watch are horrible reality competitions. I love music. My favorite band is Metallica, they have been a little played out, I'm currently really digging a band called Clutch, I have no idea how they aren't huge. If you search my ipod you would find everything fro. NWA, Conway Twitty, Lisa Loeb, even Motzart. I'm really good at explaining why I can't stand some bands. I spend a lot of time listening to podcasts as well The Kidd Chris show, Joe Rogan, Bill Burr, Joey Diaz, Rich Vos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Satelite Radio
Sports
Food
Excersize
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to make people laugh. What I need to do to improve my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just hanging out at home after a long week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm joining a dating website.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have anything interesting to share. I like throwing around ideas and having conversation about just about anything.