Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FUCKINGSTFU

26 M Baton Rouge, LA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Okay), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Rossi. I'm really laid back and outgoing. Talk to me and you won't regret it - if I don't make you laugh, chances are you don't have a sense of humor. I went to LSU for archaeology and I greatly enjoy history as well. When possible, I like to do outdoorsy things like hiking or camping or shooting. I also enjoy hunting small game and fishing. I'm an active person and like to work out - rowing and riding my bike especially. I also do my fair share of watching tv or surfing the internet or just hanging out with friends when I can't be outdoors. I'm just as comfortable with lazy nights watching netflix with a martini as I am with nights out in the country with a good bonfire and music.

Cooking is my passion and I've had some diverse training in it - in my last few jobs I have been the head chef of an Italian/pizza restaurant, kitchen manager at a Mediterranean/Turkish restaurant, and a catering chef for John Folse. I love 80's music, Classic Rock, Oldies, Country and Viking Metal (ok anything having to do with vikings really). I really love to travel and see new places. I'm a do-it-yourselfer and quick learner so I've developed a large and useful skill set. I'd really like to find someone who I could spend time with, either doing any of the things I've noted above or taking me out of my comfort zone and showing me something new.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to save up enough money for graduate school. Right now I'm doing that by cooking. Trying to find someone who enjoys the same things in life as me. I'm also constantly learning.
I’m really good at
Using my tongue ;)
No really, I have an expansive vocabulary.

I'm really good at remembering things. My mind just does not like to forget, I can't help it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know. I guess in general a lot of people pick up on my sense of humor real quick.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a) The Edda (Both poetic and prose), Uncle Remus, The Fair Maid of Perth, Mythology (pretty much any), Great Expectations, Les Miserables, Journey to the Center of the Earth, The Swiss Family Robinson, The Human Comedy, Tom Sawyer, Huckleberry Finn, Robinson Crusoe, Voyage of the Fox Rider, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Beowulf, The Three Musketeers, The Rime of the Ancient Mariner, The Art of War. I read a lot, particularly historical fiction or educational books. If introduced to really good scifi or fantasy, I can get hooked on that too. I probably have more books than some libraries, most packed away in the attic due to lack of shelving space.

(b) Monty Python Movies, Movies with Pauly Shore, Bill and Ted, Beavis and Butthead, Amadeus, Caveman, Super Troopers, Star Wars, LOTR, Yellow Submarine, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Borat, Crocodile Dundee, Roadhouse, Willow, Indiana Jones, Smokey and the Bandit, Strange Wilderness, any scifi channel original movies.

(c) Bizarre Foods, No Reservations, River Monsters, South Park, Family Guy, American Dad, Cowboy Bebop, Workaholics, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Futurama, The Banana Splits, The Three Stooges, King of the Hill, The Golden Girls, The Dukes of Hazzard.

(d) This would be a very long list. Some top favorites: AC/DC, Amon Amarth, Beach Boys, The Beatles, Black Sabbath, Britney Spears, CCR, Daft Punk, David Bowie, Dion, The Doors, Eagles, Ensiferum, Eric Clapton, Grateful Dead, Guns N' Roses, Hank Williams (Sr., Jr., and III), Jerry Lee Lewis, Jimmy Buffett, Johnny Cash, Ke$ha, Kid Rock, Led Zeppelin, LMFAO, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Pink Floyd, Queen, Rammstein, Rolling Stones, Skid Row Styx, Sugar Ray, Tommy James and the Shondells, Tom Petty, Twisted Sister, White Lion, ZZ Top. I can chill to anything though really.

(e) I'm not a picky eater. I tend to like spicy foods more, so things like Mexican, Indian, Thai, Vietnamese and Cajun foods, but really I like just about anything. Definitely love sushi and authentic Chinese as well. The more ethnic it is, the better I generally find it to be. Sriracha chili sauce is a staple condiment for me.
The six things I could never do without
Netflix, best friends, internet, phone, beer, chapstick.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Deep shit. I can't sleep much and I usually wind up laying awake pondering the problems of the world and how to fix them. Also, why I have horrible luck, cause according to karma I should be pretty well off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Generally working late and then meeting a friend or two for drinks. Maybe just going home and watching tv. Sometimes passing out early from the excessive amount of hours I work all week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually thought Batman Forever was the best Batman movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You don't rack-a disciprine.
You can offer messages longer than just a few words at a time.