Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FUNNYbear419

43 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
THE 3 WORDS THAT BEST DESCRIBE ME: EXTREMELY LOYAL, BRUTALLY HONEST, AND VERY INTENSE (ok, that's 6 but you get the idea...... i hope) I work really hard with my hands (no dirty jokes) I love to fix things as a hobby, I'm a stand up comedian, host my own cable show, work in sports memorabilia, and I'm a pt real estate agent . Fear not though..... I make the lady I date PRIORITY #1!!!. So after work I like to relax and listen to music. I'd love to wind up eventually with my own comedy club/restaurant bar. I'd just like to have someone to share all the good times with. Sports wise I like non-ny teams; Tigers, Devils, Seahawks, Jazz. I also love boxing, MMA, and NASCAR. Music wise I tend to listen to classic rock and some country, but I'll on the rare occasion listen to some pop just to change it up a bit. Personally I don't think they can touch old school bands. On my off time I like to cook, draw, write play poker, and shoot pool. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I say what I mean and mean what I say. I'll make you 1 promise: I'll do whatever it takes to make you smile. By the way, you haven't lived till you've tried my western omelettes........ they're world famous!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
lots right now!! But would love someone to share the ride
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing things, making people laugh, cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i kinda resemble comicbook guy from the simpsons
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOK: Take Time For Paradise (Bart Giamatti), MOVIES: All the Rocky movies, Fast Times At Ridgemont High, Animal House, Good Fellas, Field Of Dreams,....... and lots more TV SHOWS: Anything with Gordon Ramsey, Shark Tank, just about anything on channel 13, Big Bang Theory MUSIC: Classic rock, some country, very little pop FOOD: um...... take a look at me; ........ i'll eat just about anything :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
great childhood memories, sports, animals, my big heart, good food, great times, a smile on your face
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what 3 wishes id actually ask the geenie in the bottle if she'd ever come out
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
writing, performing, watching tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Despite the very rough exterior, Im kinda a mush with a big heart........... sssssssshhhhhhhh dont tell nobody
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want happily ever after, .......... or if you're bored outta your skull