Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FW_131

37 M Fort Wayne, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all, thank you for taking the time to visit my profile. My friends would describe me as: unique, a great listener, and loyal. One thing I strive to do in life is to make a positive contribution to everything I’m involved with. Family and friends are always a priority in my life and I really enjoy spending my free time with them whenever possible. I live a healthy and balanced lifestyle and attempt to live my life to the fullest each and every day. My hobbies are quite diverse and include some of the following: listening to music (I really enjoy going to concerts), staying active (running, tennis, basketball, etc.), dinning out, visiting museums, etc. If any of this sparks an interest please feel free to contact me as I would welcome the opportunity to get to know you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time in the automotive field in a position that is requires a balance of Engineering and Business related skills. In addition, I’m in the process of pursuing a Master’s Degree which I will be completing in May of 2013.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems and coming up with unique solutions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - Very eclectic taste in music: Joe Bonamassa, Black Country Communion, Carolina Chocolate Drops, 500 Miles to Memphis, Abigail Washburn, Eric Gales, Eric Johnson, Adrian Legg, etc.

Shows - Gold Rush, Storage Wars

Books - Moneyball, Built to Last, From Good to Great

Food - I enjoy a wide variety of foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, running shoes, books, computer
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy both going out and staying in
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating