Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FX35

56 F Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My relationships have always been color blind & my friends have been comprised of every ethnicity. Of paramount importance, is a person's kindness, integrity & honesty.

PLEASE -- send a note instead of just a "wink" or "flirt" (not seeking someone out-of-state).

If you were to ask my friends, I believe they would say that I am considerate; kind; nurturing; open-minded; well-informed; intuitive; UN-pretentious; street smart and have the ability to interact with anyon

I enjoy a variety of music ----- smooth jazz, R&B, Latin jazz, etc.

I am health-oriented & exercise regularly (at the gym, along with light hiking) and would like to meet someone who enjoys the same.

Friendship is essential in any relationship, so you must be willing to develop that with me FIRST. Ultimately --- I will be your best friend and loyal partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Previously In the corporate sector, involved with contract job placement, counseling & management. For the last 15 years, I've been specializing in leasing & property management.
I’m really good at
Health & fitness motivation (I had my own business at one time, assisting individuals over 45 to enjoy a healthier lifestyle). The art of conversation, public relations & interaction with individuals from all walks of life. There is much more that cannot be delineated in a short Profile.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, smile, being physically fit & thankfully ---- looking & acting younger than my age (not immature) .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books:

Good Self, Bad Self (Transforming Your Worst Qualities into Your Biggest Assets) by Judy Smith (Crisis Management Expert).

Why the Caged Bird Sings by Maya Angelou.

The Afterlife of Billy Fingers by Annie Kagan.

Any movie or play by Tyler Perry; any movie with Terrance Howard.
I enjoy a variety of music ----- especially R&B, Blues & some Classical.
The six things I could never do without
Water
Exercise
Healthy Food (to include some quality, dark chocolate)
Good conversation
A good book
A great movie or play
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to improve myself mentally & physically & keep my perspective on life in a positive direction (which can be challenging at times).
On a typical Friday night I am
Possibly working or ------
Working-out.
Making dinner or, having dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be impulsive at times.
I am extremely sentimental, with a soft-heart.
The rest is private until we get to know one another.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you fit the criteria in this Profile. (I would like to meet a gentleman with whom I can occasionally work out & do outdoor activities).