Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

F_Albert_Pizoli

33 M Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:21am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Relationships take many forms, people change and relationships change, I take relationships and communication seriously, not necessarily interested in relationships that last forever, not interested in monogamy or a serious relationship in the "brunch, it's my sister's x and I want you to be there, my parents invited us for dinner again" sense, working through various issues (poor decision making/social skills, mild anxiety/depressiony stuff), I have no money (which among other things means I don't go to concerts, plays, events, moderate-fine dining, or travel). Ambiguity in what people want out of relationships need not necessarily be avoided, I like ambiguity. In relationships as in other things, I tend to be interested in ugly, messy, interesting, good, bad things that happen, not super concerned with intended outcomes or getting it right.

I'm pretty big on health, massage, biology, poly/polyamory/non-monogamy/open relationships, having time to myself, primarily having someone to come home to rather than go out with. I spend a lot of time on work/study, which doesn't leave a lot of time for the traditional relationship stuff or adventures so I'm looking for people who don't want that from me. I'd like to establish a healthy work/life balance so I'm sort of open to things, but I'll always be pretty work focused. I try to get a lot of sleep so I try to avoid staying out/up late. I do a little reading and drawing off and on, I have little time for it unfortunately. I love SF, but due to lack of time/money I rarely get out there so I'm limiting my in-person interactions to East-Bayers.
What I’m doing with my life
I've had issues managing my life for a while. I'm taking a class. Eventually I'd like to work in molecular biology research.
I’m really good at
Making a huge messy mess of things. Being ok. Making pickles. Liking, loving my body. Being needy, wanty.
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe nervous, awkward, scatterbrained, spacey? If on a date, it's generally "oh my god, it's this guy" or "oh my god, it's this guy."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books

liked and may want to see

liked and may want to see

Rock, jazz, classical. Interests: popular songs of the 30s-40s a la Dennis Potter's Pennies From Heaven, The Singing Detective; show tunes a la Sondheim; Jazz Fusion a la Weather Report, Jaco Pastorius, John McLaughlin; Ambient a la Brian Eno, Robin Guthrie, Harold Budd; 80s R&B a la Luther Vandross, The SOS Band, Loose Ends.

art, youtube, strava, strava heatmap, garmin, fl
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want us to go trail running, see you shining, healthy, sweaty, gross.

I want us to walk past the old folks home, sneak glances through the window.

I want to ride bikes to the top of the Piedmont cemetery and have a picnic lunch with sandwiches, Odwallas, rice crackers, chit-chat about your day and life, wonder who all the people are, and when nobody's around kiss.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
-you want to talk on skype.
-you want to meet for 1/2-1 hour for tea, sorbet, boba, tacos, bagels, donuts, etc. and walking and talking.
-you want to talk about biology, biochemistry
-you want to take take-out to a bay overlook and watch the sunset.
-you want me to make you a dinner of quinoa, sauteed/steamed veggies, tofu, lentils, and salad.
-you want to cook together.
-you want to have a cemetery picnic lunch.
-you want to taste my pickle. Bada bing. Or sauerkraut.
-you run near my pace and want to run together.
-you want to cuddle and watch a tv show, movie, or history/art/whatev documentary.
-you want to have your portrait or figure drawn (poorly).
-I've never been out dancing, except for popscene and a reggae festival a long time ago. I sort of maybe want to learn. Maybe it'd be good exercise, funner than the crap I do now? Maybe you can suggest lessons, venues, events where everyone wouldn't laugh at me.
-you want to get to know an unemployed "fuck up" with an uncertain future who lives with his parents.
-you can deal with awkward family interactions.
-you are prepared for public embarrassment due to how I act, dress, etc.
-any of these is your spirit animal: X;<) : F . . . . . .
-you want to meditate together.
-you want to exchange massages.
-you want to pretend we're at a spa and give each other spa treatments.
-you want to take turns pretending we've died and narrating our funerals.
-you don't want to sleep alone.
-you want to tie me up.
-you want to peg me.
-you want to teach me orgasmic meditation or how to tie knots.
-you want a boy toy, you want to be my boy toy. Or girl/woman/man toy, whatev.
-you want to have a message exchange in which you keep turning the conversation increasingly sexual although I tell you I'm not comfortable with it, then become hostile when I say I'm not interested in cyber, NSA sex, hooking up in 24 hours, or sending naked pics.
-whatever.