Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FabGrnEyez7

32 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Lithuanian (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Haley and I am a sweet and funny girl who loves to laugh and have a great time whenever I go out (dinner and drinks with my friends, etc.). I also love to go to the beach, concerts, the movies, museums, camping, traveling, swimming, shopping, my cabin in Tahoe (Echo Lake), my condo in Napa (Silverado), hula-hooping, and riding my vespa scooter around. 
I'm originally from the SF Bay Area (Redwood City) and moved back to the bay 4 years ago and am living in SF (in the Marina) because I transfered jobs from UCLA to UCSF. I was living in Santa Monica for 6 years attending grad school and working for UCLA. I have a huge passion for working with young children and have been ever since I was a child myself, and now I work for UCSF and am the Supervisor of the UCSF Pediatric Clinic and I love it! 
So, I am looking for a nice, funny, university educated (white/tan : ) guy who knows how to treat a girl right and can appreciate a girl w/ some curves. I like tall guys with great smiles who like to laugh and knows how to balance themselves between work and pleasure. I like guys who can go out and have some fun & have drinks/dinner with me and maybe some friends but also loves to cuddle and be romantic. Let me know if we would mesh well together! Ciao ragazzi :) 
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing my part to help save childrens' lives at UCSF
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hula-hooping :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either happy hour and dinner or relaxing watching a movie so I can get up early for the gym on Sat morning
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're smart, kind, funny, educated, tall, mostly white (or a little mixed) likes to do fun activities/adventures, can make me laugh, good kisser... :)