Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fabsli77

36 M Zürich, Switzerland

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.89m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), German (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), French (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm happy with my life. i've studied many things, i've done many sports and i tried so many hobbies, that i can't describe them all.
i want to meet new people, spend time with them and have interesting talks about different views of life
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm waiting for the day where someone knocks on my door and says: I can't see in this fucking thang, I can't breathe in this fucking thang and I can't ride in this fucking thang!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Entertaining people, talking nonsense, set punctuation marks, explain things in the most complicated way you ever heard, being shy, listen, stare into peoples eyes, comming home early in the morning!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my new white shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: Django Unchained, Les Untouchables, Hangover
Music: Metallica, Vasco Rossi and 'America' from Gianna Nannini
Food: my own made Pizza, my Sushi and my Tiramisù
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laughing, my handy, my guitars, sun, cold beer and my sunglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what will happen in the next years, how my life will change, what my kidz will become and what i will cook next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
nel letto a riprendermi dalla settimana o fuori con amici per tornare a casa di mattina presto e poi avere un mal di testa incredibbile il giorno dopo, ma pensare sempre che ne e valuta la pena ad uscire e godersi la serata e la vita, perche e troppo corta per stare a casa ogni giorno e guardare tutte le minchiate sensa senso in tele.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've cried on Tangled (Rapunzel neu verföhnt) and i am in a open marriage. i don't know which is more private...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like what you see and you are the opinion that this guy it might be worth for a conversation or simply if you don't want to spend time alone by drinking a coffee...