Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fabulo4u

59 M Plantation, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer
Education
University
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love hanging with my kids and family even though I've lost my parents. I want someone who appreciates this and wants the same out of their life. Spirituality is important. Self motivated and gets things accomplished. Surround myself with good people that want to help each other. Good food, good heart, and likes to travel. Cooking, Fishing, hunting, watersports and sports make me excited. A woman who is supportive, a lady who is of her gender, and an actress who can dress from Top to Heels or dress down for some fun. moving on: being sexy and flirtatous, talking about erotic and meaningful subjects. Rubbing a woman's legs, thighs and feet under the table. Interested in a woman with confidence, energy, fire, drive, and will be willing to trade roles once in awhile. My best friend and playmate is a great way to keep my interest. Spontaneous but also help planning the trips and events that need some of my input. Loves her body and takes care of it to please herself before others. I love a woman who is sure of herself and isn't intimidated by what other people say even family. She has a body that I can lust over and keep me excited for her. Beautifully manicured toes and fingernails. Can be dignified or a slut when its call upon. Talks dirty when needed but is educated and focused in whatever her field or occupation. Wears sexy clothing, sheer, lacey, short, tiny, silky, or flowing. Jeans are great too. I like tatoos in concealed spots, navel rings, never have experienced a tongue thing yet! Sexy heels make me crazy so show me your collection. In other words, Be Feminine!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just Retired, and looking for more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making Babies, I have six children don't worry I'm not looking to make more Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Looks and my voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Scarface, The Other Side of midnight
The Raft, Of Mice and Men
American Idiol, First take, Gold Rush, Yukon Men, The Walking Dead
Football, Soccer, Baseball, Hockey
Veal Oscar, a Great Steak, Mom's Sukiaki, Fried rice ( thats' why I have her recipes.
Blended Scotch, Fine Wine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Children, my friends, a new recipe, my mind, sex and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my family, what I can do for someone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up for Anything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–64
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't make any promises you can't keep