Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Johnstown, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an old soul. I have a wide range in music. I am really big On Charlie Chaplin films. I don't watch much Television, I would rather watch a good movie. I crack jokes when I'm uncomfortable, which is most of the time. I try to get in as many laughs as possible, you only live once, might as well get all the smiles in you can. I'm a little weird, and when I say weird, I mean goofy. Eccentric is more like it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at Subway to pay off my car, and then I am going to look into voice acting. Other than that, I watch a lot of movies, play with my cat, and go to the bar with my friends from time to time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can do voices. I'm good at cheering people up or making them laugh. I used to be able to write poetry really well. I need new ideas, gimme some.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im shy. Im kinda funny. Unique.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Outsiders, Thr3e, Hitchhikers Guide. (I'm a slow reader, so I don't get through that many books)
Movies: Too many to name. But I'm a huge Liam Neeson fan.
Shows: Arrow, The Flash, Gotham, Big Bang Theory, That 70's Show, Smallville.
Food: Italian, Mexican, Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my best friend, my family, my movies, my computer, my music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too many things. crazy things, weird things, personal things.
The past, the present, the future. What I'm doing with my life, what has happened to my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home alone watching a movie. Sometimes my best friend comes over
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been known to cry during the Fox and the Hound
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for something different.