Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Faebeauty_14

23 Tucson, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Audrey. I've been living here in Tucson but I'm originally from Houston, Texas.
I love to travel. Before coming here to Tucson, my family and I were in Europe for 4 1/2 months. It was an awesome experience traveling to most of Western Europe.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
It should be am interesting semester since, I'm a student at Pima and have a part time jobs. Currently getting my general education out of the way then I'm planing on transfering to the UofA. What I'm going to major in I don't have much of a clue
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook and create new receipes. Although combining chai powder with chocolate in a banana smoothie isn't the best direction to go. And I follow the recipes, well most of the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am, surprises most people and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Non-fiction: mostly dealing with historical figures before the mid 1700's and events from what ever period of time.
Fiction: anybook by Tamora Pirece

Movies: LOTR (both movies and books), classical films those in black and white
Music: I really like any music with an irish influence like flogging molly, dropkick murphys, gaelic storm, the tossers, the chieftains, etc.
As to music I'll listen to most anything jazz, classical, 40's & 50's, alternative, rock, punk rock, and more genres that I can't think of , some country and a very small portion of rap(it mostly depends on the content of the song) I like hip hop and r&b
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My imagination, family, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm getting home from work and either hanging with family out at home or out with friends on the NW side of Tucson
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to, I'm more than likely to respond :)